Meet the [M]IC Team

Brandon.JPG

Brandon Cornuke

Vice president, startup services

Brandon.Cornuke@magnetwork.org

As the VP of MAGNET’s Startup Services division, Brandon Cornuke leads the company’s efforts to help innovators turn manufactured product ideas into growing businesses. He specializes in strategy development, business model design, and lean innovation. Prior to joining MAGNET, his professional path included starting a successful consumer products company, building a corporate innovation group at American Greetings, leading a half-billion dollar consumer electronics business at Target Corp, and consulting with Hitachi’s global IT strategy group. Brandon has an MBA from Northwestern’s Kellogg School of Management and is also an Adjunct Professor of Design and Innovation at Case Western’s Weatherhead School of Management.

liz.jpg

Liz Fox

Senior marketing associate

Liz.Fox@magnetwork.org

michael keller.jpg
andrew.jpg

Michael Keller

Senior product development engineer

Mike.Keller@magnetwork.org

 

Andrew Somrack

product development engineer

Andrew.Somrack@magnetwork.org

 

 

Matt Sinclair

Growth and innovation advisor

Matt.Sinclair@magnetwork.org

 

AlRitia Gore

commercialization intern

AlRitia.Gore@magnetwork.org

 

Brianna Whalen

commercialization intern

Brianna.Whalen@magnetwork.org